top of page

Sweet Short Love Messages

Happy relationships are based on a deep friendship, mutual respect and enjoyment of each others company. From heart touching good morning love quotes to sweet love quotes, you can tell that special someone how much you care.

  • I hope you have a special day! I love you so much, darling.

  • I know that my feelings for you are real because I spend more time thinking of you than myself.

  • My love for you is as big as the ocean and as deep as a river. Distance can never keep us apart! And nothing can either: not time, nor space, nor any problems. You are the man of my dreams and I am so lucky to have you in my life!

  • I can't focus today, and I blame it on you. Because I can't stop thinking about you.

  • i love you so much. No matter how hard the situation is i will always love you. i don’t say it enough. i wish i could take all your pain away and make your life full of only joy. i would bring you coffee every day before work, chocolate, flowers and love. You are my little ray of sunshine that warms my cold heart at every chance. Every time we kiss my heart beats a little faster, and with every passing minute i fall more in love.

  • Every day I want to have you next to me, When you’re not here, I’m always sad, When you are here, my heart is full of joy, I never want to lose you.

  • Good morning my dear, the birds are singing, the sun is shining, and the world is right because you are awake.

  • I seem to have loved you in numberless forms, numberless times, in life after life, in age after age forever.

  • You’re my everything.

  • The best part of the morning is my body in your arms! I love waking up by your side, cutie!

  • Good morning! I just wanted to send a quick text to make you smile. I love you, baby.

  • You should know you have my whole heart, always and forever.

  • Hey baby…I woke up thinking about how deeply in love with you I am.

  • I will never forget the moment when my soul had found its eternal mate in you. Love you, sweetheart!

  • I’ll never stop falling in love with you.

  • In a single sight what magic have you done! My heart has become yours now. I can’t think anything without you. I just love you badly.

  • Babe, I love it when I catch you staring at me with those dreamy eyes!

  • To wake up every morning thinking that you are safe and healthy gives me real energy to beat the day.

  • I hope the sweetest dreams you will have tonight will be nothing compared to the life we will live together.

  • I love the way we finish each others’ sentences. I love the way I know you’ll never give up on me. I love the fact that I wouldn’t ever give up on you. I love the way you look at me.

  • You and I were two strangers, trying to find a place for our racing hearts. But when you held my hand, I found a new home in you.

  • You are my best friend in this world. i love you the more in this world. thank you for always helping me no matter who I am you are the only one help me so much to with what i need .you are the first one i can talk to when I’m down sad or ill.im so grate to have known you because you make me happy when I’m down and sad, you tell me joke and funny things. I’m so lucky and grate that god send you in my life.

  • I love your eyes when you smile. You always care about my problems. You are sexy even when you do laundry. I love your bright smile when you look at me. You make me feel awesome.

  • Even if I had to die a million times to be with you forever, I’d gladly accept the deal because I love you so much dear.

  • Call me crazy but I can’t stop thinking about you! I love you.

  • Time doesn’t fly for me anymore while you are not with me. The distance aches my heart, and I cannot pass the days like this.

  • No matter how bad the times may get, I want you to trust that nothing will cost us our future together. I love you.

  • What did I think about all the time before I met you?!

  • Just wanted to let you know that I will never stop loving you.

  • One thing which is not in my control is loving you. I can’t help loving you because no one can love me with such intensity. You are the best lover in this world.

  • Forever is a long time, and I want to build it with you and no one else. My heart beats for you.

  • If your heart is a prison, bless me with a life sentence to be there. I swear prison break is not my favorite tv series.

  • I love you because I love everything about you. I love the way you make me feel when I am with you. I love your smile and the way you make me smile.

  • You are the best thing that has ever happened to me. You make me unbelievably happy.

  • You are so much more than I ever dreamed of. I want you to know that you complete my life and fill my heart.

  • Words aren’t enough to tell you how wonderful you are. I love you.

  • When I go to bed, I feel you and I get up in the morning remembering you first. Even I think about my dreams.

  • I wouldn’t want to be on this adventure with anyone else.

  • Good morning beautiful. Hope you have a day full of thoughts about me and my love.

  • Every part of me is in love with you. Only you can truly touch my heart and bring so much joy to my life. You are the reason I feel alive, the reason I get out of bed in the morning, the reason I strive to make each day better than the last.

  • I miss your voice, I miss you waking me up with a morning kiss and I miss falling asleep in your arms every night. I cannot wait to see you again!

  • You’re amazing at everything you set your mind to.

  • My dreams are all about you, and my realities are even more all about you. I love my life with you in it.

  • They say love is blind, but actually, it has opened my eyes and changed me for the better. Thanks to you, now I know what true love is.

  • I want to grow old with you, and love you for decades and decades

  • My heart will always chase after you no matter how far you are. Nothing can replace you from my heart.

  • All of me loves all of you. Love your curves and all your edges, all your perfect imperfections. Give your all to me. I’ll give my all to you.

  • Here comes another sweet morning, bringing joy and happiness and one more opportunity to let you know that you always stay in my heart. Good morning, my queen.

  • The only person I see planning my future with is you. I love you so much.

  • I never thought that I will have a caring girl like you in my life.

  • I was so used to seeing clouds that I forgot how a deep blue sky would look like. I love you for being the deep blue sky of my life.

  • Take my hand, and my whole life too, cause I can’t help falling in love with you.


Recent Posts

See All

Love Text Messages

I just felt a huge surge of love for you. You’re the best! Love, you are my anchor, who keeps my feet to the ground. You are my sky, who engulfs in his loving arms. I love you so much. You make everyt

Love Texts

I’ll always be here for you no matter what. We’ll get through this together. I love you so much and I hope we can always have the same friendship that we have now. You are the glue that holds me toget

Sweety Love Messages

I love you so much it hurts. Good morning, my sweetheart. I literally just woke up and you’re the first person on my mind. I love you! When people ask what I see in you, I just smile and look away bec

bottom of page