top of page

Love Text Messages

  • I just felt a huge surge of love for you. You’re the best!

  • Love, you are my anchor, who keeps my feet to the ground. You are my sky, who engulfs in his loving arms. I love you so much.

  • You make everything better, and I feel relieved that I have finally found you in this lifetime.

  • I am grateful to have you by my side for another day of my life, for you make every moment joyful and special! I love you so much!

  • If your heart is a prison, bless me with a life sentence to be there. I swear prison break is not my favorite tv series.

  • Hey baby…I woke up thinking about how deeply in love with you I am.

  • Do you know my dear if someone asks me that, what did you achieve from life? My answer will be “You are my only achievement”. I love you madly.

  • God made you just for me.

  • I miss you incredibly. You are in my thoughts constantly, and I know that these days apart won’t feel long at all because I will have a lifetime to spend with you once I get back. I love you so deeply, please never forget that! Always Yours,

  • I dreamed of an angel last night, and when I woke with you on my mind, I realized that I’ve already met my angel.

  • I bet you can’t guess who’s on my mind right now. Okay, fine, I’ll tell you — it’s you.

  • For me your love is the most precious thing in the world; your sweet love fills my heart with countless joy. It’s a privilege to have you as my soul mate. I feel lucky every moment!

  • You are the luckiest person if you have someone to stand by you in every ups and downs of your life. I am the luckiest person to have you in my life because I know no matter what happens you will never leave me alone.

  • Good morning to the queen of my heart. Hope you had a good night’s sleep.

  • I knew I was in trouble the moment I first met you!

  • In a single sight what magic have you done! My heart has become yours now. I can’t think anything without you. I just love you badly.

  • I really miss you. I really, really miss you. And by the way, I wish you were here.

  • Without you in my life, my world stops spinning. I love you.

  • All I want is to grow old with you, spending the rest of my life with you, my dear.

  • Distance may have kept us apart, but our love will always keep us close to one another’s hearts. You’re the greatest guy I’ve ever known, and I can’t wait to spend the rest of my life with you. You mean so much to me and my family, and today is a perfect day for us to celebrate that. Thank you for always being there for me and for making me so happy.

  • I actually never knew I could love anyone this much.

  • Because you are in my life, every morning for me is a sweet morning to wake up and be thankful to God. God is kind because he blessed me with you!

  • Coffee is all well and good but I would rather have your lips kiss me awake every morning.

  • ‘I love you’ are only but mere words that do not justify enough what I feel for you.

  • Every girl has a fear of growing old, so do I. However, I don’t care as long as I get the opportunity to grow old with you; I know I’ll be just fine. I love you.

  • Only you can make me smile in the saddest moments of my life. Only you can light up the darkest paths of my journey. I love you for what you are and what you do to me.

  • I know it’s still too soon to know, but I hope you’re the one.

  • Cakes, candy, and cookies might come close, but there's nothing in the world as sweet as you.

  • Dreaming of you makes my night worthwhile. Thinking of you makes me smile. Being with you is the best thing ever. And loving you is what I’ll do forever.

  • I miss you every day. You are so special to me; you make my heart skip a beat and my spirit soar! I don’t know where I’d be without you. Every time we talk on the phone I fall more in love with the sound of your voice. I hope you feel the same.

  • Good morning, sweet face. You have two options this morning. Go back to sleep or chase that dream. I know you’ll pick the second one.

  • Your smiles are like raindrops that wash away my pains and bring coolness to my heart. I really appreciate you.

  • I don’t know where I’d be without you in my life.

  • I start missing you before you’ve even left.

  • Putting my head on your shoulder makes all my worries go away.

  • The best thing in my life is not you, it’s us. I will do whatever it takes to keep us together.

  • I would marry you all over again, just so you know.

  • I never want to stop holding you, kissing you, and being in your arms. You are the light of my life.

  • Your aura of love and happiness makes my life complete and amazing. Take all of me because I love you.

  • I am happy to lose sleep over the thought of you. For you, I am nocturnal. I love you so much.


Recent Posts

See All

Love Texts

I’ll always be here for you no matter what. We’ll get through this together. I love you so much and I hope we can always have the same friendship that we have now. You are the glue that holds me toget

Sweety Love Messages

I love you so much it hurts. Good morning, my sweetheart. I literally just woke up and you’re the first person on my mind. I love you! When people ask what I see in you, I just smile and look away bec

Birthday Greetings

We’ve been friends for so long I can’t remember which one of us is the bad influence! Happy birthday! You are the moon that lights up my way in the dark. Without you my life is incomplete. I love you

bottom of page