top of page

Romantic "I Love You" Messages to Touch their Heart

There are basic ways to make relationships healthy, even though each relationship is different. Healthy relationships mean accepting people as they are, keeping expectations realistic and communication is essential to healthy relationships. That's why I love you paragraphs and romantic love messages help you express your emotions.

  • So far, every moment we've spent together has been awesome. But I promise you, that the best is yet to come.

  • Good morning love! Let the sunshine so bright and remove all the worries from your life. Have a delightful day.

  • My heart had a hole in it but then you came and filled it with love unbound. I can’t think of any other person who could do such a miracle in my life.

  • Good morning honey! I am blessed to spend the rest of my life with you. Thank you for everything.

  • I’m not perfect. I’ll annoy you, tease you, say stupid things, but you’ll never find anyone who loves you as much as I do.

  • A day passed without seeing your smile is a day wasted. A moment without the thoughts of you is a moment worth forgetting. A life without loving you is a life not worth living.

  • Words aren’t enough to tell you how wonderful you are. I love you.

  • If loving you is wrong, I don’t want to be right. You crazy, twisted and beautiful soul makes me look forward to waking up every morning. Why would I use the remote control when you are infinitely better?

  • I miss you, we should get together soon!

  • Getting goosebumps from your hugs and kisses is something I want to experience for the rest of my life. Sleeping beauty, the world needs your warmth, so get up and get your day started. Blessed morning ahead.

  • Your love is what keeps me cheerful in the day time, and what keeps me warm all through the night. I cannot do without your love.

  • Loving you has taught me things I thought that I already knew. Honey, I never want to stop loving you.

  • God made you just for me.

  • I love you more than chocolate, and that’s a lot!

  • Hey it’s me. I wanted to send you a little note just to tell you how much I love and appreciate you in my life. You are going through a difficult time and I just wanted to let you know that no matter what the outcome is, I will always love you no matter what. I’m always here for you and know that sometimes things get tough but it will be worth it. My heart goes out to your entire family and know that they are in my thoughts.

  • I hope you slept like a queen last night. Now please wake up like a star and rule my world for one more day! Good morning!

  • I don’t know why you chose me, but I’m thankful every day that you did!

  • My life has taken a new turn after having you in my life. I want to let you know that, you are the most important woman in my life. I love you so much.

  • My love for you knows no bounds. You make me want to be a better woman and an even better person.

  • Yesterday you were mine, Today you are mine and tomorrow you will be mine. You are only my asset. And I will hold you every day. l love you.

  • I love you. I don’t care what it takes, I will make this work. We will work through anything together as long as we face it together. You are so special to me and I would do anything to make you smile. You are the love of my life!

  • With your life in my heart, I feel like I’m flying instead of walking. I feel awake even in my dreams. I feel so full when hunger calls! That’s all because I love you.

  • You make everything better, and I feel relieved that I have finally found you in this lifetime.

  • I know it’s still too soon to know, but I hope you’re the one.

  • I’ll never ask you to change for me because you are perfect just the way you are.

  • Ever since I met you, nobody else is worth thinking about.

  • I have the deepest feeling for you. I never felt that way before in my life. I never thought that I would feel something like this for anyone and it is you who has changed all my thinking. The direction of my life has turned because of you.

  • I had this dream someday an angel will come in my life and shower with unlimited love. Then one day I met you and my dream turned into reality. You know this reality is more beautiful than my dream was.

  • I’m excited for the weekend when I can see you again. You are on my mind 24/7 and I think about you constantly when we’re not together. I look forward to spending time with you and sleeping in your arms, but most of all to seeing you smile!

  • I love you and I love who you are, and who you are becoming.

  • There are times in a relationship you wonder why you are still in the relationship, and i know that sometimes it just seems like it’s not going to work out, but no matter how hard the situation may seem i will always love you because nothing can control my love for you.

  • If only you knew how much those little moments with you matter to me.

  • Just like how a beautiful morning is incomplete without its orange hue, my morning coffee is incomplete without texting you. Good morning.

  • I can’t explain the way you make me feel when I hear your voice or see your face, but I adore it.

  • I appreciate you more because of the road I’ve traveled to. My story brought me to you, and I wouldn’t revise a word of my past if it led me anywhere but to your door.

  • Nothing is sadder than imagining my life without you.

  • In your arms, I have found a perfect hiding place for me. I can avoid the rest of the world and still feel like I have everything right here, right in your arms.

  • I want to be the princess if you’ll be my prince.

  • I could write a book about all the things I love about you.

  • Darling, When I look at you, I realize how lucky I am to spend my life with you.

  • I love you not only for all you are and all you have been but also for what you are yet to be.

  • You are what men go to war for.

  • With you, I realized that love is the best feeling any human can have. With you, I understood the real meaning of life. Thank you for coming in my life. I love you from the depth of my heart.

  • Good morning, sweet face. You have two options this morning. Go back to sleep or chase that dream. I know you’ll pick the second one.

  • I have stopped making wishes on spotting falling stars. Do you know why? Because I have you and that’s all I want in my life.

  • They say that love fades away with time, but darling, it has been years and I still cannot wrap my head around how wonderful you are! I love you!

  • That wonderful bird, singing near your window, is my companion, who agreed to help me to express my feelings for you.

  • I feel so lucky to have a wife like you in my life.

  • Distance means nothing. You are my best friend and always will be, my one true love. I would do anything to be with you, even if it meant travelling around the world. It doesn’t matter how long we are apart; my love for you will never fade. I would do anything to have you here with me right now. I miss your smile, your laugh and your gorgeous eyes, more than anyone can ever imagine.

  • Nothing is ever easy, but being with you is the easiest thing that I have ever done.

  • Hey baby…I woke up thinking about how deeply in love with you I am.

  • Falling in love with you was not a choice, but the destiny of my life!


Recent Posts

See All

Love Text Messages

I just felt a huge surge of love for you. You’re the best! Love, you are my anchor, who keeps my feet to the ground. You are my sky, who engulfs in his loving arms. I love you so much. You make everyt

Love Texts

I’ll always be here for you no matter what. We’ll get through this together. I love you so much and I hope we can always have the same friendship that we have now. You are the glue that holds me toget

Sweety Love Messages

I love you so much it hurts. Good morning, my sweetheart. I literally just woke up and you’re the first person on my mind. I love you! When people ask what I see in you, I just smile and look away bec

bottom of page