top of page

Most Romantic Love Messages Of All Time

Love is rollercoaster of emotions that is built over time. Reading most romantic letters of all time and meaningful sentences about love can help you understand the beauty of love.

  • I’ll choose you over everything in the world. I feel lucky to be with you. Thanks for sharing your life with me.

  • I hope you know that I truly love you, even when we are fighting. I’m just trying to point out all your flaws so the next time i leave you’ll miss me. <3

  • I don’t want the world, I don’t want the skies, I don’t want the moon, I just want you in my share. Love you a lot, my love.

  • In a single sight what magic have you done! My heart has become yours now. I can’t think anything without you. I just love you badly.

  • No matter what I say and what I do, there is not a single moment when I don’t think of you. I really miss you.

  • When you are next to me, or when we are apart, You are always the first in my thoughts and in my heart.

  • I really hope you had a good sleep. Please wake up now because my mornings are incomplete without you. Good morning my love!

  • You have my whole heart for my whole life.

  • My days are brighter, my nights are sweeter because you are with me. I love you more than I ever thought possible and every day I think about how much I want to spend the rest of my life with you.

  • Not all gifts come in square boxes, not all knights come in shining armour, for you are undoubtedly my hero.

  • You are the rose that makes the garden of my life beautiful, fragrant, and complete.

  • You are the queen and I am the king, let’s rule the love world together.

  • I have stopped making wishes on spotting falling stars. Do you know why? Because I have you and that’s all I want in my life.

  • I know I am in love with you because my reality is finally better than my dreams.

  • Every day, I go to bed and wake up with a smile on my face, baby, you are the reason for that smile.

  • Being in love with you is the best feeling in the entire world.

  • Hey it’s me. I wanted to send you a little note just to tell you how much I love and appreciate you in my life. You are going through a difficult time and I just wanted to let you know that no matter what the outcome is, I will always love you no matter what. I’m always here for you and know that sometimes things get tough but it will be worth it. My heart goes out to your entire family and know that they are in my thoughts.

  • I was thinking about how much you have sacrificed for this relationship. I do not know how you manage to do everything and stay focused. I love you.

  • I can’t promise that I will be a perfect wife. I will promise to love and care for you the best way I know how to.

  • Love, in this big galaxy, you are the center of my universe. This is why I will always gravitate towards you. Be mine forever, will you?

  • Good morning, my guiding star! Without you, I would have lost in a darkness of the universe.

  • For once in my life, I don’t have to try to be happy. When I’m with you, it just happens.

  • I wish I could turn back the clock. I would find you sooner and love you longer.

  • Before you come to my life, I never feel like this. All the moment I feel you, and when I close my eyes, there is you who has the sweetest smile.

  • Darling, I don’t feel lonely without you because you are always here in my heart. Come back to me soon, okay? I love you to the moon and back!

  • I prayed for you, and God answered.

  • I wouldn’t want to be on this adventure with anyone else.

  • I am so lucky to have you by my side today, tomorrow, and forever.

  • You’re not a wizard. But your eyes had me spell-bounded right from the moment I met you. Tell me its love, not an illusion!

  • You’re my everything.

  • You know the secrets of my heart, you have the key to open my heart, and I’m sure you will never lose it or throw away!

  • You are an amazing woman, I have admitted that all the success I have got in my life is because of you. Because of your support and love.

  • Every day with you is a wonderful addition to my life's journey.

  • Looking deep into my hazel eyes, you see someone that deeply cares for their partner. I want to make a difference in your life, just as you make a difference in mine. From the first day we met, our relationship has been full of joy and laughter, but also turmoil and sadness. Through it all, we have helped each other through some of the roughest times in our lives. We have stood by each other’s side and laughed through the funny times.

  • I love absolutely everything about you. But the thing I love the most is, the way you make me smile even while you are not around. I’m so madly in love with you.

  • Let the people praise the beauty of rising sun, beautiful roses in the garden and enchanting starry nights but for me, those things are not half as beautiful as you. I love you, sweetheart

  • Good morning to the most gorgeous lady ever. I cannot even imagine starting my day without thinking about you. Have a nice day!

  • I wouldn’t want a day to pass without me telling you how amazing you are and I wouldn’t want this morning to pass without me wishing you a very sweet good morning. Have the best day yet!

  • You are my reason for all my joy and happiness. I love you so much that I don’t want anything in the world but you. Be mine forever I love you!

  • There are times in a relationship you wonder why you are still in the relationship, and i know that sometimes it just seems like it’s not going to work out, but no matter how hard the situation may seem i will always love you because nothing can control my love for you.

  • I love you more with every breath I take, and with every moment that passes. By simply taking the risk to love you, I’ve earned more than what money can avail me.+

  • I miss talking to you every day. I try to call you at least once a week, but it isn’t the same. I want to cuddle with you and tell you about my day. I don’t know what i will do without you.

  • My dear, you have touched my heart from the first day I have seen you ever. It is the best experience in my life to spend time with you. I am enjoying that journey a lot. I wish to have you in my life forever.

  • We have lived through so many things together – happiness, sadness, fights, and caresses. I love thinking about everything we have been through together and if I had to choose again I would do the same.

  • I just wanted to say that you make me really happy, despite all the confusion we may bring upon each other. (Winks) I love how we can talk about almost anything without getting upset. However, sometimes I do get jealous but I know it’s your fault because you are so beautiful! On our next date I want to take you out somewhere nice and surprise you with something special, I hope you guys enjoy these kisses!

  • Before meeting you I was lost and hopeless, and one day my prayer accepted. God sent you like an angel in my life. Now I just want to be with you till the eternity. I love you more than anything in my life!

  • You make me excited, you make me nervous, you make me crazy, but most of all, you make me happy.

  • I will always love you and be forever grateful that we met. I’ve never been more content or happy in my life. I am glad I can share all of my feelings with you and look forward to whatever the future holds. I love you more than I could ever put into words.

  • Have I told you lately that I love you?

  • I moved away from you and it hurts so much. Sometimes I miss you so much that my heart feels like it’s going to burst out of my chest. I don’t know how I feel about us lately, about us being together. Whenever we are together its perfect, but when we are apart it seems impossible. All I know is that I will do anything for you, I just need to see you again.

  • Sometimes I try to find out the reason for which I should stay in the world. Then get understood you are the only reason for my living. I love you!

  • I was totally dreaming of you last night.


Recent Posts

See All

Love Text Messages

I just felt a huge surge of love for you. You’re the best! Love, you are my anchor, who keeps my feet to the ground. You are my sky, who engulfs in his loving arms. I love you so much. You make everyt

Love Texts

I’ll always be here for you no matter what. We’ll get through this together. I love you so much and I hope we can always have the same friendship that we have now. You are the glue that holds me toget

Sweety Love Messages

I love you so much it hurts. Good morning, my sweetheart. I literally just woke up and you’re the first person on my mind. I love you! When people ask what I see in you, I just smile and look away bec

bottom of page