top of page

I Am in Love with You Text Messages

If you want to be truly happy in your relationship, you should express your feelings more often and make your partner feel loved. From good morning love letter to beautiful love texts, you can show your partner just how much they mean to you

  • You are the one I love and care about the most. I can’t imagine a day without you. I dream of you every night and think of you when I am awake. You know what’s in my heart and how much you mean to me. It’s hard to be away from you, so far away. But I will always be with you in my heart!

  • I love that what we have is so real. I have so much faith in our love for one another. Thanks for being an amazing partner.

  • My morning wouldn’t be just right without telling you how much I love you. I hope your day brings you as much joy as you bring me.

  • I’m promising you I will always love you and be strong support for you until the day I take my last breath. I want to see the last sunset of my life with you. Never leave me. I love you a lot.

  • I love how vivid you explain your dreams to me every morning. I love how you always know what I am thinking and what I’m going to say.

  • No on the planet could ever compare to your beauty, kindness and overall wonder.

  • I want to hold your hands and shout it to the whole wide world, that true love exists.

  • No words are amazing enough to describe how fantastic you make me feel.

  • I’ve said it once, twice and I will say it again. You make me feel unbelievable, beyond any words could say. You are beautiful within and out and i love you to the moon and back.

  • It’s not just my eyes that want to see you. It’s my mind that never stops thinking of you and my heart that always wants to belong with you!

  • I love you in the morning, in the middle of the day, in the hours we’re together, and the hours we are away.

  • I’m a little nutty. But you love me. I’m a little loopy. But you’re okay with that. I make a lot of noise sometimes but I swear that it’s not on purpose. Maybe sometimes I say annoying things. And maybe my jokes are plain corny. I may take a while to get ready but once I’m there, You know you look good! Sorry if I annoy you sometime.

  • Good morning sweetheart! May the bluebirds sing songs for you to hear as you are getting ready for the day ahead.

  • I will love you until the stars go out, and the tides no longer turn.

  • There is never a time or place for true love. It happens accidentally, in a heartbeat, in a single flashing, throbbing moment. Just like ours!

  • I just felt a huge surge of love for you. You’re the best!

  • I confess to not having enough words to describe how much I am in love with you. Life is such a blessing because of people such as yourself. I can’t for the life of me understand how someone so intelligent and well-mannered existed until I met you. Life is beautiful and it would be nothing without you thanks for being a part of it.

  • No matter how hard the situation comes, I will take it in a stride, because no matter how hard the situation comes, I will always love you.

  • I was thinking about how much you have sacrificed for this relationship. I do not know how you manage to do everything and stay focused. I love you.

  • The best part of every morning is sipping my coffee and thinking of you!

  • Apart from being miles away from me, the love I have for you has never changed. All I pray is to see your smiling face again and hug you like I used to do. I miss you so much.

  • My love for you is deeper than the ocean. You can see it if you look right into my eyes. You’ll know how madly I’m in love with you!

  • You should know you have my whole heart, always and forever.

  • Every part of me is in love with you. Only you can truly touch my heart and bring so much joy to my life. You are the reason I feel alive, the reason I get out of bed in the morning, the reason I strive to make each day better than the last.

  • The best kind of love is fearless, patient, understanding, and sure. That is all I feel for you.

  • When I look into the night sky with thousands of stars, I remember your eyes, because they sparkle exactly like stars. When I see the sun I remember you because you brighten not just my day, but my life.

  • I’m crazy about you!!! I go to work with a smile on my face and butterflies in my stomach. I feel so blessed to have met you and unbelievably happy when we are together. I fall in love with you every day again!

  • The one thing I miss with you is I never could get angry with you. Every time I get angry you just smile and I forget everything. I love you more than anything in my life.

  • I don’t need the whole world to love me, just you.

  • Love songs are even sweeter now that they’re about you and me.

  • Hey handsome, I only have my eyes for you. I love you!

  • You have a beautiful soul. Your heart is as pure and kind as gold. You are the reason I get up in the morning, and my world is brighter with you in it. I love you!

  • I am in love with being in love with you.

  • I love to look into your eyes because they reflect my happiness.

  • With your randomness, you make my heart melt every freaking time.

  • You’re the best thing that’s ever been mine.

  • You are my sweet baby; you are my happiness in a world full of confusion. You make me smile and that’s all I need to be happy. I love how you interact with those around you and how you find something positive to say about everyone. You are a true blessing that I am so lucky to have in my life!

  • Hey babe. I miss you so much! I just want to curl up and cuddle with you. This place is lonely without you here. I wish you were here to hold me!

  • I can’t think of a moment without you my love. Every day I keep falling on your charms. Days have become tough without you around me.

  • Good morning my love. A beautiful day is waiting outside just for you. Open your eyes and experience the excellence of nature around you.

  • You know I am always little weak in expressing love but through this massage, I want to pour my heart and tell that I love you with all my heart and soul.

  • I’m going to miss you every second until you come home!

  • My longing for you increases at night when I want to hold you in my arms and tell you how much you mean to me. Goodnight my love.

  • i love you so much. No matter how hard the situation is i will always love you. i don’t say it enough. i wish i could take all your pain away and make your life full of only joy. i would bring you coffee every day before work, chocolate, flowers and love. You are my little ray of sunshine that warms my cold heart at every chance. Every time we kiss my heart beats a little faster, and with every passing minute i fall more in love.

  • I love you more than chocolate, and that’s a lot!

  • You are the grilled cheese to my tomato soup!

  • When someone asks me what I’m thinking about, and I respond with “Oh, nothing,” you are what’s really on my mind.

  • Having you in my life has made me a better person.

  • A look at your calm and serene face and all my insecurities evaporate, All my inhibitions about life fail, and I feel at peace just looking at you. Have a wonderful morning!

  • I know I am in love with you because my reality is finally better than my dreams.

  • The night is gone, the moon is out, the sun is patiently waiting for you to open your eyes so it can kick in. Wake up sleepy head. Good morning baby.

  • I have never known anyone in this world who could love with such intensity. Your love for me defines the true meaning of love. You are the best lover. I love you from all my heart.


Recent Posts

See All

Love Text Messages

I just felt a huge surge of love for you. You’re the best! Love, you are my anchor, who keeps my feet to the ground. You are my sky, who engulfs in his loving arms. I love you so much. You make everyt

Love Texts

I’ll always be here for you no matter what. We’ll get through this together. I love you so much and I hope we can always have the same friendship that we have now. You are the glue that holds me toget

Sweety Love Messages

I love you so much it hurts. Good morning, my sweetheart. I literally just woke up and you’re the first person on my mind. I love you! When people ask what I see in you, I just smile and look away bec

bottom of page