top of page

81 Romantic Text Messages

Remember that maintaining thriving relationships takes some effort. That's why you send romantic text messages to show your love.

  • There is never a time or place for true love. It happens accidentally, in a heartbeat, in a single flashing, throbbing moment. Just like ours!

  • You make me happy, you make my heart smile, and you make my soul burn with desire. I love you!

  • I don’t know where I’d be without you in my life.

  • I can’t think of a moment without you my love. Every day I keep falling on your charms. Days have become tough without you around me.

  • Hold my hand, through the darkest nights, the stormiest weather, and I promise we will eventually be fine. Because our love conquers all.

  • Whilst most people complain of slow mornings, I enjoy mine simply because I wake up next to you.

  • I hope you have a special day! I love you so much, darling.

  • I want you not only in this birth but every time I come in this world I want you to be mine. Nothing can be more beautiful than your love nothing can more important than loving you.

  • You did the unimaginable to have me in your life. Now that I’m in, I promise I will do everything to keep you in my life!

  • When people ask what I see in you, I just smile and look away because I’m afraid if they knew they’d fall in love with you too.

  • The most wonderful thing being with you is, you always understand everything without saying. You can read my mind and my heart. I love you more than anything.

  • I’d do everything in my past over again if I had the chance, because I get to end up with you

  • Everything is replaceable except my love for you. From dusk till dawn, I think about you.

  • Millions of stars twinkle in the vast skies, but there is only one that is dear to me. Good night.

  • I love you because you leave me deep text messages that make me smile.

  • The number of stars in the sky equates to the minutes I want to spend with you. You are my world.

  • The closer I get to you, the more I realize how much in love I am with you.

  • Dreaming of you makes my night worthwhile. Thinking of you makes me smile. Being with you is the best thing ever. And loving you is what I’ll do forever.

  • Thank you for loving me with love, respect, and care. No one can ever replace this feeling, my prince charming.

  • You are sugar; you are spice. You are actually all things nice. No one can ever get the best partner than you. Love you, honey.

  • You are my world. I can’t think anything except you. Whenever you are not in front of my eyesight, I feel the darkness. You are my everything.

  • You and I have created the most beautiful love story in the world.

  • For me your love is the most precious thing in the world; your sweet love fills my heart with countless joy. It’s a privilege to have you as my soul mate. I feel lucky every moment!

  • I want to wish you a wonderful day. I hope everything goes well for you today. Keep smiling and that will make the day even better!

  • When I say that I love you, I don’t say it out of habit or to make conversation. I say it to remind you that you deserve love. You are an amazing woman with so much to offer the world. No matter how hard the situation is i will always love you. Whether it is a great life or a tragic one, know that you are loved and cherished until the end of time.

  • I love you to infinity and beyond!

  • My dear love, All I want to see is your lovely face every day. I love you.

  • I can’t believe how happy you make me. Just thinking about you puts a smile on my face and makes me feel so good…and so lucky.

  • I miss you so much. It feels like a piece of me is missing. I can’t stop thinking about you and your day-to-day life. I want to be there with you, holding your hand and sharing in the little things. I hope my thoughts make it to you, and that they make you smile when they do. I love you more than anything, and I just want to feel close to you again.

  • No matter how hard the situation is i will always love you. I feel there are thousands words can tell you that but I only want you to feel my heart and my soul. And that’s all I have for you.

  • I fall a little more in love with you every time you kiss me.

  • I want you to know that you are my sweetest dream and happiness. When I am with you, I feel like I own the whole world.

  • I can’t stop the butterflies in my heart when I think about you. I miss you so much, but at least I know that no matter how far we are apart, love will always bring us back together.

  • I just want to let you know right now that no matter how hard the situation is i will always love you. You are such a good person and I can tell that you are in my heart just by looking into your eyes. I hope we can take our friendship to another level like everyone else but i don’t want to rush things because it could ruin everything and I don’t want that. So just know that if you ever need someone to talk to, I’ll be here for you.

  • In the time that we spent together, you managed to find yourself a very special place in my heart. Nobody else will ever be able to replace you. I love you so much.

  • Every moment spent with you is like a beautiful dream come true.

  • I love you so much that I’m going crazy. I can’t stop thinking and dreaming about you. Only it makes me feel alive and gives my life a meaning. Please, don’t ever take it away from me.

  • In tough situations, only your love gives me the inspiration to create and to live.

  • I promise you this no matter who enters your life, I will love you more than anyone of them.

  • Every day is a blessing with you beside me.

  • I am in love with your eyes, your arms and your lips. I am in love with all the little things you do to show me you care. I am blessed to have you in my life, you bring me so much love that sometimes it feels like too much! You are my best friend. I will always love you.

  • I am so grateful you are my husband and I know you are there for me. Even my soul feels peaceful when I am in your arms. I want you to know that I am forever and always here for you, too.

  • We have lived through so many things together – happiness, sadness, fights, and caresses. I love thinking about everything we have been through together and if I had to choose again I would do the same.

  • There is nothing in this world that will change my love for you.

  • I was never good with words, but you mean so much to me. I hope you know how much you are loved and cherished. You are my best friend and the one I love more than anything. Thank you for all the memories we have built together!

  • I appreciate you more because of the road I’ve traveled to. My story brought me to you, and I wouldn’t revise a word of my past if it led me anywhere but to your door.

  • You are my sweet baby; you are my happiness in a world full of confusion. You make me smile and that’s all I need to be happy. I love how you interact with those around you and how you find something positive to say about everyone. You are a true blessing that I am so lucky to have in my life!

  • Ever since I met you, nobody else is worth thinking about.

  • I know that my feelings for you are real because I spend more time thinking of you than myself.

  • I love you, darling, and I just want your love in exchange for my pure love.

  • Spending a whole day with you just leaves me to think about what a life would be like with you. I love you.

  • I’m promising you I will always love you and be strong support for you until the day I take my last breath. I want to see the last sunset of my life with you. Never leave me. I love you a lot.

  • There is not anything else in the universe that I would want more than to have you my life. I love you.

  • Good morning, I hope you slept like the queen that you are. Have a wonderful day ahead. Love you.

  • I miss you so much. I wish we were together. You gave me a beach/coffee printed journal for our anniversary as a joke. I love it so much and every time I write in it, I wish you were here to write my thoughtful little notes back. I want to hold your hand, kiss your lips and just be with you right now. We will be together soon enough, don’t forget I’m yours forever.

  • I know you’re at work right now, but I just wanted to say how much I love you.

  • Good morning honey! I am truly in love with you. Whenever I wake up I am brimming with happiness. I never knew such mornings until you.

  • I hope your day is as amazing as you are, sweetheart.

  • The glow that you brought to my life is more radiant than a million sunrises. Thank you for being there for me in all my ups and downs, you mean a lot to me. Every moment I spent with you is unforgettable. Wish you a wonderful day my love. Enjoy the day.

  • You are my lights that lit up my world. You are the love i always wanted. The reason why i wake up every morning expecting nothing but surprises. You make me live life with passion and love. No matter how hard the situation is i will always love you.

  • No on the planet could ever compare to your beauty, kindness and overall wonder.

  • Seeing your face is the fastest way to put a smile on mine.

  • I have never known anyone in this world who could love with such intensity. Your love for me defines the true meaning of love. You are the best lover. I love you from all my heart.

  • It is hard for me to put into words what you mean to me, but I’ll try. You are the love of my life, the one I have always been looking for. It was meant to be that we found each other. You make my heart flutter just by smiling and you bring so much happiness into my life. I love you with all my heart!

  • If I had my life to do over, I would find you sooner so I could love you longer.

  • Darling, you make me smile so effortlessly even in my bad days! You are a ball of sunshine in my gloomy life and I love you for that!

  • It only takes me a second to think about you but the smile it gives me lasts all day long!

  • Because you are in my life, every morning for me is a sweet morning to wake up and be thankful to God. God is kind because he blessed me with you!

  • You have given me the reason to stay alive in the world.

  • You’re the most amazing man I have ever met. Whenever I think about you, my heart flutters! Our love is stronger than anything else in the world. I love you so much and wish that you could be here with me right now.

  • Hey Sweetie, I can’t find my heart anywhere! Did you take it with you by accident?

  • No words are amazing enough to describe how fantastic you make me feel.

  • Love, you gave meaning to my life. Thank you for everything.

  • Only you can make me smile in the saddest moments of my life. Only you can light up the darkest paths of my journey. I love you for what you are and what you do to me.

  • I’m in love with you… I’m not sure when it happened. Everything I know is you are the finest thing that has ever happened to me.

  • Wake up and smile because we have the most spectacular relationship. I love you.

  • You make me crazy, but I could not imagine my life without you. You always put a smile on my face, even on my worst days. You are the love of my life and I promise to never let you down. I love you.

  • The day heaven opened its door for the first time on me is the day an angel came down on earth. That angel just happens to be you.

  • We were meant for each other.

  • I really am the luckiest man alive to have someone like you in my life and it’s such an amazing feeling to know that we are connected in a way that most don’t get to experience.

  • Darling, When I look at you, I realize how lucky I am to spend my life with you.

  • Hi, babe! I hope you slept well and dreamt of things that make you smile.


Recent Posts

See All

Love Text Messages

I just felt a huge surge of love for you. You’re the best! Love, you are my anchor, who keeps my feet to the ground. You are my sky, who engulfs in his loving arms. I love you so much. You make everyt

Love Texts

I’ll always be here for you no matter what. We’ll get through this together. I love you so much and I hope we can always have the same friendship that we have now. You are the glue that holds me toget

Sweety Love Messages

I love you so much it hurts. Good morning, my sweetheart. I literally just woke up and you’re the first person on my mind. I love you! When people ask what I see in you, I just smile and look away bec

bottom of page